Wednesday, June 20, 2007

"New miXXXtape from up north"

What up? Just got this mix with above subject in the emails (5151List [atatat] gmail [dizot] com) from DJ miXXX. Its all sorts of blog house, ghetto house and bmore tracks that have been poppin lately and such. I believe he is from Sweden and is digging through 45's to the left. Hit up his myspace for more info.

Download DJ miXXX presents the 07 miXXXtape

01. Justice feat. Uffie – The Party
02. Foxxy Lady – Speaker Junk

03. Interzone to Golden Skans – Klaxons (So Me Remix)
04. Busy P – Chop Suey
05. Bobmo – To the Bobmobile (Orginal Mix)
06. Sinden & Count Of Monte Cristal – Everybody Rocking
07. Claude Vonstroke – The Whistler (DJ Assault Remix)
08. Surkin - Ghetto Obsession (Beta Version)
09. Sinden & Count of Monte Cristal – We Don't Give A Damn
10. DJ Blaqstarr – Shake It To The Ground
11. DJ Rod Lee – Dance A Little Bit
12. Justice – D.A.N.C.E (Tittsworth Remix)
13. Emynd & Bo Bliz – A Bit Patchy Club Theme

14. Kid Sister – Damn Girl (DJ Gant-Mans Juke Remix)
15. The Pase Rock – Lindsay Lohans Revenge
16. Juiceboxxx & Dre Skull – Sweat (DJ Technics Remix)
17. Bonde Do Role – Solta O Frago (DJ Databas Remix)
18. Buraka Som Sistema feat. Petty – Yah

19. Bonde Do Role – Gasolina (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
20. Peter Björn & John РYoung Folks (Diplos Drums Of Death Remix)
21. The Knife feat. Juiceboxxx – Xxxchange

No comments: