Thursday, May 18, 2006

Yeti Bounce EP

We've been putting up Curtis Vodka tracks for awhile here now. So when we heard we had a chance to be a part of his first release we jumped at the chance. The Yeti Bounce EP will be released in a limited editon vinyl on Flamin Hotz. This will be the second release for Flamin Hotz and is expected to be out mid June. Yeti Bounce will feature five tracks "where hard hitting Baltimore breakbeats meld with icey Alaskan keys creating a souled out sound that will make you want to hold your partner and slow dance fast."

Check out the snippets and tracklisting:

A1. Curtis Vodka - Hey Girl
A2. Curtis Vodka - Shoulder Bounce
B1. Curtis Vodka - Mary Jane 2006
B2. Cassie - Me & U (Yeti Bounce Remix)
B3. Curtis Vodka - Diamonds & Cream

1 comment:

Casi G said...

Nice so so so nice..